Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
30 April 2016
  • Bethlehem Village Band

    Saturday 30 April 2016 from 20:00 to

    Castle Hotel, Llandovery

06 May 2016
  • PentreffestNoz
    Dance in the May Fundraising Event

    Friday 06 May 2016 from 19:30 to 23:30

13 May 2016
  • Abetstwyth FestNoz

    Friday 13 May 2016 from 19:30 to 22:30

03 June 2016
  • PentreffestNoz with Marcus Scott & Godot

    Friday 03 June 2016 from 19:30 to 23:30

10 June 2016
  • Aberystwyth FestNoz

    Friday 10 June 2016 from 19:30 to 22:30

01 July 2016
  • PentreffestNoz with Venn

    Friday 01 July 2016 from 19:30 to 23:30

26 August 2016
  • DIngle Bal

    Friday 26 August 2016 from to

    Brook Farm, Govilon, Abergavenny, NP7 9RY

02 September 2016
  • PentreffestNoz with Wod

    Friday 02 September 2016 from 19:30 to 23:30

    St Fagans Village Hall, Crofft-Y-Genau Road, St Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU

16 September 2016
  • Twmpath - Pembroke Dock

    Friday 16 September 2016 from 20:00 to 23:00

    Pennar Hall, Pembroke Dock

23 September 2016
  • Twmpath - Brechfa

    Friday 23 September 2016 from 19:30 to 23:00

    Brechfa Church Hall