Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
24 September 2016
  • French Dance Stroud with Deux Sans Frontières

    Saturday 24 September 2016 from 18:00 to 23:15

    Horsley Village Hall, nr Nailsworth, Stroud, Gloucestershire. GL6 0PT

30 September 2016
  • PentreffestNoz with En Attendant Godot

    Friday 30 September 2016 from 19:30 to 23:30

    St Fagans Village Hall, Crofft-Y-Genau Road, St Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU

13 October 2016
  • The Amazing Adventures of Nils Holgersson

    Thursday 13 October 2016 from 19:30 to 22:30

    The Gate Arts Centre, Keppoch St, Cardiff CF24 3JW

14 October 2016
  • Pentreffest Autumn Festival 2016

    Friday 14 October 2016 from to

    Rudry Parish Hall, Rudry, CF83 3DF

04 November 2016
  • PentreffestNoz with the AnDro Sisters

    Friday 04 November 2016 from 19:30 to 23:30

    St Fagans Village Hall, Crofft-Y-Genau Road, St Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU

12 November 2016
  • Let's Dance
    Gadewch i ni Ddawnsio

    Saturday 12 November 2016 from 19:30 to 23:00

    Neuadd Abercych Village Hall

02 December 2016
  • PentreffestNoz with Guto Dafis

    Friday 02 December 2016 from 19:30 to 23:30

    St Fagans Village Hall, Crofft-Y-Genau Road, St Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU

06 January 2017
  • Jingle Bal with Finality Jack

    Friday 06 January 2017 from 19:30 to 23:30

    St Fagans Village Hall, Crofft-Y-Genau Road, St Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU

14 January 2017
  • Hen Galan Twmpath

    Saturday 14 January 2017 from 19:30 to 23:00

    Neuadd Abercych Village Hall

03 February 2017
  • PentreffestNoz with En Attendant Godot

    Friday 03 February 2017 from 19:30 to 23:30

    St Fagans Village Hall, Crofft-Y-Genau Road, St Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU