Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
03 March 2017
  • PentreffestNoz with Becky Price

    Friday 03 March 2017 from 19:30 to 23:30

    St Fagans Village Hall, Crofft-Y-Genau Road, St Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU

07 April 2017
  • PentreffestNoz withTwo Duos

    Friday 07 April 2017 from 19:30 to 23:30

    St Fagans Village Hall, Crofft-Y-Genau Road, St Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU

05 May 2017
  • PentreffestNoz with Brigitte Kloareg

    Friday 05 May 2017 from 19:30 to 23:30

    St Fagans Village Hall, Crofft-Y-Genau Road, St Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU

02 June 2017
  • PentreffestNoz with Venn

    Friday 02 June 2017 from 19:30 to 23:30

    St Fagans Village Hall, Crofft-Y-Genau Road, St Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU

07 July 2017
  • PentreffestNoz BBQ

    Friday 07 July 2017 from 18:00 to 23:30

    St Fagans Village Hall, Crofft-Y-Genau Road, St Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU

22 July 2017
  • Dance On The Mountain

    Saturday 22 July 2017 from 11:00 to 16:00

    Blaenavon Workmen's Hall, High Street, Blaenavon Postcode, NP4 9PT

01 September 2017
  • PentreffestNoz with Chris Allen (and special guests)

    Friday 01 September 2017 from 19:30 to 23:30

    St Fagans Village Hall, Crofft-Y-Genau Road, St Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU

06 October 2017
  • PentreffestNoz with MoltenAmba

    Friday 06 October 2017 from 19:30 to 23:30

    St Fagans Village Hall, Crofft-Y-Genau Road, St Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU

13 October 2017
  • MARA at Al Ponte

    Friday 13 October 2017 from 19:30 to

    Al Ponte, Pontcanna, Cardiff

14 October 2017
  • MARA at Club y Bont

    Saturday 14 October 2017 from 11:00 to

    Club y Bont, Pontypridd