Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Events for
2017
October 2017
  • PentreffestNoz with MoltenAmba

    Friday 06 October 2017 from 19:30 to 23:30

    St Fagans Village Hall, Crofft-Y-Genau Road, St Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU

  • MARA at Al Ponte

    Friday 13 October 2017 from 19:30 to

    Al Ponte, Pontcanna, Cardiff

  • MARA at Club y Bont

    Saturday 14 October 2017 from 11:00 to

    Club y Bont, Pontypridd

  • MARA at Cafe Chameleon

    Sunday 15 October 2017 from 15:00 to

    Cafe Chameleon, Ystradgynlais

  • MARA at Medina's

    Tuesday 17 October 2017 from 19:30 to 23:30

    Medina's, Aberystwyth

  • MARA at Y Talardd

    Thursday 19 October 2017 from 19:00 to

    Y Talardd, Llanllwni

  • Pentreffest Autumn Festival 2017

    Friday 20 October 2017 from to

    Rudry Parish Hall, Rudry, CF83 3DF

  • Let's Dance - Twmpath Abercych

    Saturday 28 October 2017 from 19:00 to 23:00

    Abercych Village Hall, Pembrokeshire, SA37 0EX

November 2017
  • PentreffestNoz with Triskellion

    Friday 03 November 2017 from 19:30 to 23:30

    St Fagans Village Hall, Crofft-Y-Genau Road, St Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU

December 2017
  • PentreffestNoz with Ravi Sawney + Anna Pack

    Friday 01 December 2017 from 19:30 to 23:30

    St Fagans Village Hall, Crofft-Y-Genau Road, St Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU